GENERAL AMERICAN COURSES     

Round 3 & 4 Postponed

Stay tuned for post-COVID19 dates

This is the MUST-HAVE standard for actors and entrepreneurs in North America. 

Two courses are now available: The Essentials, or GA Advanced

  • Learn simple "keys" that will allow you to adopt the dialect organically

  • Compare GA to existing dialect (Canadian or other)

  • Get valuable tools and resources for learning dialects

  • Work text with coaching (applying GA dialect)

The ESSENTIALS (Postponed

          Friday April 3:      12:00 - 3:00pm

          Friday April 10:    12:00 - 3:00pm 

          Friday April 17:    12:00 - 3:00pm

             Friday April 24:    12:00 - 3:00pm                         (12 hrs)  

          $360 +HST   = $406.80

The ESSENTIALS (Postponed

          Wed May 6:         7:00 - 10 pm

          Wed May 13:       7:00 - 10 pm 

          Wed May 20:       7:00 - 10 pm

             Wed May 27:       7:00 - 10 pm                                  (12 hrs)  

          $360 +HST   = $406.80

 GA  ADVANCED

for those who have learned the basics,

and want to work the dialect in character 

     

  Sunday Mar 29:  12 - 4 pm

  Sunday Apr 5:     12 - 4 pm

                 (8 hrs)  

          $240 +HST   = $271.20

RESONATE WITH YOUR AUDIENCE

© 2017 Joy Juckes.